Election results

Bridge Parish Council election - Thursday 8th May 2015

There are nine seats on the Parish Council.

All nine were up for re-election this year.

As only eight people were nominated for the Parish Council, they are elected uncontested. They are:

ATKINSON, Alan Arthur
ATKINSON, Rosemary Jane Elisabeth
BROOKS, Katy Jane
CORFIELD, John Richard
DHILLON, Paldeep
FAWKE, Stephen Bruce
MOON, Robert John

The ninth place was filled by co-option (Cllr Mike Sole) on 4th June 2015.