Bridge Parish Councillors
Cllr Alan Atkinson - Chairman
Cllr Rosy Atkinson
Cllr Neil Kirk

tel: 01227 830629

tel: 01227 830629

tel: 07972 281789

Cllr Scott Shirley
Cllr Paldeep Dhillon
Cllr Sue Hodges

tel: 07990 833874

tel: 07740 096261

tel: 01227 830311

Cllr Steve Fawke
Cllr Paul Davies
Cllr Rob Moon

tel: 01227 830336

tel: 01227 830760

Notification of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests

Councillor's Code of Conduct -

On 12th July 2012 Bridge Parish Council approved a new Code of Conduct. The Code adopted by the parish council is the same as the Canterbury City Council Code (click for link). The city council will continue to administer the Code as it applies to parishes.

Standing Orders - adopted 11th March 2011

The Good Councillor's Guide

List of Parish Councillors - from 1953